Post 500 the Bramble Deep Powder pre-order


Pre-order the Deep Powder Bramble at Bambalandstore.com next week.

OCTOBER 1 9:00 AM AEST
SEPT 30 4:00 PM PT
SEPT 30 23:00 GMT

Deep will cost 250.00 USD shipped to your door via EMS Courier, any orders placed for a Deep Powder Bramble in the first 48 hours at Bambalandstore.com will recieve a signed giclee print. Deep will ship in the second half of October. There will be 200 available, never to be reissued.


Send an email to enlist@worldwarrobot.com to receive an email soon as Bramble is available.
ashley wood